And Now, Because it is Friday…

And we are home again…

sky is falling

I kind of feel like this.  I feel like a bomb went off this month in our peaceful little nest.

And it wasn’t this little guy…unfortunately.

bombadeer beetle

Because him I could get rid of!

Instead, it looks like a battle of Socrates vs. The Sophists looms in my near future.  And I thought I’d never have to deal with him, or Plato again after Freshman English!

Here’s hoping I haven’t totally forgotten how to get my brain working…

coffee kitteh

Oh, right.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. LC Aggie Sith
    Apr 21, 2013 @ 14:27:47

    OMG!!! Better you than me!! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

