My Awesome Ride

Since it’s Monday…

As prices at the pump continue to climb, I’ve cut down the number of wheels on my daily transport.  Actually, with the warm winter weather here, it’s been rather nice riding more, though it’s rather difficult when I need to run out for kitty litter…

My Awesome Ride

All those trees in the background with the big orange Xs are the ones we are cutting down.  Invasion of the Pine Bark Beetle 😦

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LC Aggie Sith
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 23:31:40

    Nice ride! Pity about the trees, but once you know where to build, you can always plant more 😀

    Reply

  2. The Queen
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 20:05:08

    You amaze me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

